Event Agenda

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

12:00  GMT (Dublin)
08:00  EST (New York)
13:00  CET(Berlin)
16:00  GST (Dubai)

Official Opening of Med in Ireland
Welcome by Deirdre Glenn, Director Life Sciences, Enterprise Ireland
Stephen Creaner, Executive Director, Enterprise Ireland
Robert Troy T.D., Minister for Trade Promotion, Digital and Company Regulation

12:15  GMT (Dublin)
08:15  EST (New York)
13:15  CET (Berlin)
16:15  GST  (Dubai)

Keynote Speeches
– Introduction by Lorna Ross, Chief Innovation Officer, VHI Health & Well-Being
Professor George Crooks, Chief Executive Officer, Digital Health and Care Innovation Institute
Marie O’Malley, Ex-Senior Director of Supplier Outreach, Medtronic
Omar Hamadeh, General Manager, Bassam Trading
Vittorio Morizio, Vice President of Research and Development, LivaNova

13:15 GMT (Dublin)
09:15 EST (New York)
14:15 CET(Berlin)
17:15 GST (Dubai)

Panel Discussion with Keynote Speakers
Chaired by Lorna Ross

13:40 GMT (Dublin)
09:40 EST (New York)
14:40 CET(Berlin)
17:40 GST (Dubai)

Conference Concludes

14:00 GMT (Dublin)
10:00 EST (New York)
15:00 CET(Berlin)
18:00 GST (Dubai)

1:1 Meetings Commence
Between Irish Solution Providers and International Buyers

Thursday 4th November 2021

7:00-19:00 GMT (Dublin)
3:00-15:00 EST (New York)
8:00-20:00 CET (Berlin)
11:00-23:00 GST (Dubai)

1:1 Meetings Commence
Between Irish Solution Providers and International Buyers